FOREIGN TRADE SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES ABROAD-continued

- Hong Kong.—T. R. G. Fletcher, Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Building, Hong Kong. Territory includes China, Indo-China, Macao and Taiwan.
- India.—Richard Grew, Commercial Counsellor, Office of the High Commissioner for Canada, 4 Aurangzeb Road, New Delhi. D. M. Holton, Commercial Secretary for Canada, Gresham Assurance House, Mint Road, Bombay.
- Indonesia.—W. D. Wallace, Commercial Secretary, Canadian Embassy, Budi Krmulian No. 6, Djakarta.
- IRELAND.—T. Grant Major, Commercial Counsellor for Canada, 66 Upper O'Connell Street, Dublin.
- ITALY.—S. G. MacDonald, Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Via Saverio Mercadante 15, Rome. Territory includes Libya, Malta and Yugoslavia.
- Jamaica.—M. B. Palmer, Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, Canadian Bank of Commerce Chambers, Kingston. Territory includes Bahamas and British Honduras.
- JAPAN.—J. C. Britton, Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Tokyo. Territory includes Korea. Paul Sykes, Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, 7th Floor, Crescent Building, 72 Kyomachi, Ikutaku, Kobe.
- Lebanon.—G. F. G. Hughes, Commercial Secretary, Canadian Legation, Alpha Building, Rue Clemenceau, Beirut. Territory includes Iraq, Jordan and Syria.
- Mexico.—M. T. Stewart, Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Embassy, Edificio Internacional, Paseo de la Reforma, Mexico, D.F.
- THE NETHERLANDS.—V. L. Chapin, Commercial Secretary, Canadian Embassy, Sophialaan 1-A, The Hague.
- New Zealand.—L. S. Glass, Commercial Secretary, Office of the High Commissioner for Canada, Government Life Insurance Building, Wellington. Territory includes Fiji and Western Samoa.
- NORWAY.-J. L. Mutter, Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Legation, Fridtjof Nansens Plass 5, Oslo. Territory includes Iceland.
- Pakistan.—R. K. Thomson, Commercial Secretary, Office of the High Commissioner for Canada, Hotel Metropole, Victoria Road, Karachi. Territory includes Afghanistan and Iran.
- Peru.—H. J. Horne, Commercial Secretary, Canadian Embassy, Edificio Boza, Carabaya 831, Plaza San Martin, Lima. Territory includes Bolivia.
- Philippines.—F. H. Palmer, Consul General of Canada and Trade Commissioner, Ayala Building, Juan Luna Street, Manila.
- Portugal.—L. M. Cosgrave, Commercial Counsellor, Canadian Legation, Avenida de Praia da Vitoria 48-1°D, Lisbon. Territory includes The Azores and Madeira.
- SINCAPORE.—D. S. Armstrong, Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, Room F-3, Union Building, Singapore. Territory includes Brunei, Burma, Federation of Malaya, North Borneo, Sarawak and Thailand.
- South Africa.—K. F. Noble, Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, Mutual Building, Harrison Street, Johannesburg. Territory includes Federation of Rhodesia and Nyasaland, Portuguese East Africa, Kenya, Tanganyika, Uganda and Zanzibar. A. W. Evans, Canadian Government Trade Commissioner, Grand Parade Centre Building, Adderley Street, Cape Town. Territory includes South-West Africa, Mauritius and Madagascar.
- SPAIN.—B. I. Rankin, Commercial Secretary, Canadian Embassy, Edificio España, Avenida de Jose Antonio 88, Madrid. Territory includes Balearic Islands, Canary Islands, Gibraltar, Rio de Oro, Spanish Morocco and Tangier.